simple things

we’re expected to get 2 inches of rain in the next 2 days. time to break out the duck boots!

i’m leaving for my best friend’s wedding next week and missing a few days of school, so rain is good this weekend. i’m going to bury myself in work so i don’t have to do it when i get back.

making an appearance today on my 30 days of thanks are simple things that put a smile on your face.

i’m sitting in my business organizations class. it’s torture. the material is fascinating, but i cannot stand my professor. i resent him for making it such a shitty class. so instead of paying attention, i turn to fun things:

  • online games.
  • my google reader.
  • ergo, blogs.
  • gchat.
  • hangman with my friend who sits next to me.

it’s a nice diversion. the rest of my classes are so insane, it’s nice to have one i don’t care about. yes, it’s a waste of time and money, but it’s a nice mental break.

we’re like 7th graders – we pass a piece of paper back and forth playing hangman. it rocks. but she’s wonderful and it’s so much fun. i strangely look forward to it, just so i can play hangman. 🙂

hangman2

 

 

 

 

 

 

anything you do for fun during boring classes?

Leave a comment

Filed under law school, life

Leave a Reply

